natale
Lunedì, 25 Marzo 2013 09:51

Composizione Consiglio Comunale 2010 - 2015

Scritto da 

Presidente Bruno Maurizio
Vice Presidente
Di Mattia Salvatore

Partito

      Posta Elettronica Certificata

 Curricula 

Nuovo Centro Destra  

Cardaci Dario dario.cardaci@pec.comune.enna.it  
Indipendente  
Messina Mario  mario.messina@pec.comune.enna.it  

Lista Musumeci

  
Ferrari Dante dante.ferrari@pec.comune.enna.it  

Sicilia Democratica  

Grasso Giuseppe  giuseppe.grasso@pec.comune.enna.it  
Falciglia Roberto Angelo  roberto.falciglia@pec.comune.enna.it  
Di Mattia Salvatore
salvatore.dimattia@pec.comune.enna.it
 
Gloria Paolo Filippo
paolofilippo.gloria@pec.comune.enna.it

Enna Libera  

Vasapollo Rosario rosario.vasapollo@pec.comune.enna.it  
 MPA  
Palermo Gaetana  gaetana.palermo@pec.comune.enna.it  
 Scillia Biagio  biagio.scillia@pec.ordineavvocaticatania.it  
Patto per Enna
  
Bruno Maurizo maurizio.bruno@pec.comune.enna.it  
Contino Giovanni giovanni.contino@pec.comune.enna.it  
Fiammetta Filippo filippo.fiammetta@pec.comune.enna.it  
Incardone Nunzio Mauro nunziomauro.incardone@pec.comune.enna.it  
Fussone Cesare cesare.fussone@pec.comune.enna.it  
Gargaglione Francesco Paolo francescopaolo.gargaglione@pec.comune.enna.it  
Dipietro Maurizio Antonello maurizio.dipietro@pec.comune.enna.it  
La Porta Giuseppe giuseppe.laporta@pec.comune.enna.it  
Partito Democratico 
Grippaldi Enrico
 enrico.grippaldi@pec.comune.enna.it  
Dello Spedale Venti Luigi luigi.dellospedaleventi@pec.comune.enna.it  
Falzone Giacomo giacomo.falzone@pec.comune.enna.it  
Fazzi Francesco Paolo francescopaolo.fazzi@pec.comune.enna.it  
Gravina Giovanni
 gianfranco.gravina@pec.comune.enna.it  
Rizzo Stefano stefano.rizzo@pec.omune.enna.it  
Salamone Angelo angelofilippo.salamone@pec.comune.enna.it  
Timpanaro Paolo Maria paolomaria.timpanaro@pec.comune.enna.it  
Colaleo Lorenzo
 lorenzo.colaleo@pec.comune.enna.it  
Riccobene Michele michele.riccobene@pec.comune.enna.it  
Tornabene Maurizio maurizio.tornabene@pec.comune.enna.it  
 Rampello Francesco francesco.rampello@pec.comune.enna.it

 Cuci Maria Teresa  Dimessa il 24.09.2014