natale
Mercoledì, 17 Giugno 2015 12:14

Composizione Consiglio Comunale 2015-2020

Scritto da 

Presidente Ezio De Rose
Vice Presidente
 Filippo Paolo Gloria

       Partito                       PEC            Curricula
                                            Partito Democratico
De Rose Ezio Massimo  ezio.derosa@pec.comune.enna.it  
Marino Maria Stefania stefania.marino@pec.comune.enna.it  
Lo Giudice Emilia emilia.logiudice@pec.comune.enna.it  
Guarasci Emanuela emanuela.guarasci@pec.comune.enna.it
Arena Tiziana Dee tizianadee.arena@ordine.ingegnerienna.it  
Savoca Giuseppe giuseppe.savoca@pec.comune.enna.it
Marco Angela angela.marco@pec.comune.enna.it
Cappa Salvatore salvatore.cappa@pec.comune.enna.it  
Tremoglie Mario  giachasrl@legalmail.it  
Rizzo Stefano  stefano.rizzo@pec.comune.enna.it  
Fazzi Francesco Paolo - Sostituito il 02.05.2016
 francescopaolo.fazzi@pec.comune.enna.it  
Timpanaro Paolo Maria - in carica dal 02.05.2016 paolomaria.timpanaro@pec. comune.enna.it  
Vasapollo Rosario  rosario.vasapollo@pec.comune.enna.it  
Rizza Massimo  massimo.rizza@pec.comune.enna.it  
Colaleo Miriam  miriam.colaleo@pec.comune.enna.it  
Potenza Marta  marta.potenza@pec.comune.enna.it  
Fiammetta Filippo filippo.fiammetta@pec.comune.enna.it  
                                                       Sicilia Futura
Gargaglione Francesco Paolo  francescopaolo.gargalione@pec.comune.enna.it
 La Porta Giuseppe  giuseppe.laporta@pec.comune.enna.it
                                                    Patto x Enna  
 Bruno Maurizio  maurizio.bruno@pec.comune.enna.it  
Campanile Rosalinda  rosalinda.campanile@avvocatienna.legalmail.it
 Fussone Cesare  cesare.fussone@pec.comune.enna.it  
                                                  Enna Rinasce  
Palermo Gaetana gaetana.palermo@pec.comune.enna.it  
Ferrari Dante dante.farrari@pec.comune.enna.it  
Scillia Biagio biagio.scillia@pec.ordineavvocaticatania.it  
                                                 Indipendente
Cuci Saverio  saverio.cuci@ordine.ingegnerienna.it  
                                                                    Sicilia Democratica
Gloria Filippo Paolo   paolo.gloria@pec.comune.enna.it  
                                             Movimento 5 Stelle  
Solfato Davide  davide.solfato@pec.comune.enna.it  
Frattalemi Marilina Dimessa il 15.11.2016
Amato Cinzia avv.cinzia.amato@pec.it  
                                                                       Amare Enna          
Comito Francesco  francesco.comito@pec.comune.enna.it  
Di Venti Paolo  Dimesso il 17.09.2015  
Firrantello Giuseppina  giuseppina.firrantello@pec.comune.enna.it